2-door wardrobe Evolve

  • width (cm):
    90
  • depth (cm):
    53
  • height (cm):
    185

2-door wardrobe Evolve

  • width (cm):
    90
  • depth (cm):
    53
  • height (cm):
    185

Nearest showrooms

Koszalin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bohaterów Warszawy 5, 75-200
koszalin@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 347 30 69, tel. 94 343 20 10, kom. 608 487 133
pon-pt: 08:00- 16:00
sob: 08:00- 12:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Słupsk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Przemysłowa 100, 76-200
slupsk_przemyslowa@vox.pl
Tel.: tel. 59 840 30 72, fax 59 840 30 72
pon - pt: 07:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gliwice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bohaterów Warszawy 5, 75-200
koszalin@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 347 30 69, tel. 94 343 20 10, kom. 608 487 133
pon-pt: 08:00- 16:00
sob: 08:00- 12:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sokołowska 174, 08-110
siedlce_sokolowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 783 260 240
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Piła

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Jana Styki 8, 64-920
pila_styki@vox.pl
Tel.: 67 215 15 90, 92
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Mińsk Mazowiecki - Stojadła

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

ul.Kołbielska 55, 05-300
minskmazowiecki@vox.pl
Tel.: 722140170
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)