Alarm clock Zaco

  • width (cm):
    8
  • height (cm):
    10.5

Alarm clock Zaco

  • width (cm):
    8
  • height (cm):
    10.5

Nearest showrooms

Chełm

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Chemiczna 8, 22-100
chelm_orbital@vox.pl
Tel.: 825 653 733
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piłsudskiego 141 (Teren Anilany), 92-318
lodz_pilsudskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 642 60 96
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Gdańsk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Staropolska 11, 80-180
gdansk_staropolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 78 15 15 878
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Jarosław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Tarnowskiego 20 A, 37-500
jaroslaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 16 622 00 44
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bema 39, 86-300
grudziadz_bema@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 451 48 00 do 03, fax 56 451 48 05
pon-pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Kędzierzyn-Koźle

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Sławięcicka 23, 47-230
kedzierzyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 481 53 35 lub 77 406 01 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)