Bed with openwork headboard Nature

  • width (cm):
    125, 145, 165, 185
  • length (cm):
    213
  • height (cm):
    95

Bed with openwork headboard Nature

  • width (cm):
    125, 145, 165, 185
  • length (cm):
    213
  • height (cm):
    95

Nearest showrooms

Kalisz

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Wrocławska 180, 62-800
kalisz_wroclawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 663 189 991
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Arkada, ul.Obornicka 229, 60-650
poznan_obornicka@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 61 842 44 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Chorzów

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Floriańska 23, 41-500
chorzow@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 246 00 30, fax 32 246 00 35
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gliwice

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Galeria Wnętrz ReForma, ul.Pszczyńska 192, 44-100
gliwice_pszczynska@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 416 70 52
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Radom

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
radom_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 259 008
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Namysłów

VOX. Furniture store

Kraft Wnętrza, ul.Oleśnicka 13A, 46-100
namyslow@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 110 91 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Toruń

Centrum Dystrybucji SMYKOLAND

SMYKOLAND, ul.Dąbrowskiego 6, 87-100
torun@smykoland.pl
Tel.: 56 664 00 45
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_malborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 643 95 74
pon - sob: 10:00-21:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)