Big plant pot Liga

  • width (cm):
    13
  • depth (cm):
    13
  • height (cm):
    13.5

Big plant pot Liga

  • width (cm):
    13
  • depth (cm):
    13
  • height (cm):
    13.5

    Other points of sale

    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
    lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Łódź

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Wróblewskiego 16-18, 93-578
    lodz@vox.pl
    Tel.: 42 292 99 68
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Murowana Goślina

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Morelowa 2, 62-095
    murowanagoslina@vox.pl
    Tel.: 61 899 57 89, kom. 693 40 12 35
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Poznań

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Św. Michała 100, 61-005
    poznan_michala@vox.pl
    Tel.: 61 871 20 90, 61 871 20 96, 61 871 20 92, 61 871 20 93, fax 61 871 20 95
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-15:00
    see map
    Nowy Sącz

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Grunwaldzka 32, 33-300
    nowysacz_grunwaldzka@vox.pl
    Tel.: +48 660 777 161
    pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Leszno

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
    leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 634 49 7
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Skierniewice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
    skierniewice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Nowy Targ

    VOX. Furniture store

    HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
    nowy_targ@vox.pl
    Tel.: 660 425 03 8
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Mielec

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
    mielec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 17 717 51 15
    pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Olsztyn

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
    olsztyn@vox.pl
    Tel.: 89 533 00 54
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
    see map
    Gorzów Wielkopolski

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Koniawska 12 A, 66-400
    gorzow_koniawska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 95 723 82 50, fax 95 723 82 47
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00,
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Malbork

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
    malbork@vox.pl
    Tel.: 55 2720186
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)