Board Felis III set of 6 pcs.

  • width (cm):
    15
  • height (cm):
    17

Board Felis III set of 6 pcs.

  • width (cm):
    15
  • height (cm):
    17

    Nearest showrooms

    Racibórz

    VOX. Furniture store

    Arthen-Basztowa, ul.Nowa 17, 47-400
    raciborz@vox.pl
    Tel.: 32 415 07 78
    Monday - Friday: 9:30-20:00
    Saturday: 9:00-18:00
    see map
    Wołomin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.al. Niepodległości 20, 05-200
    wolomin_niepodleglosci@vox.pl
    Tel.: 607 907 097
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-15:00
    see map
    Kielce

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
    kielce@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    KIELCE

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
    kielce_olszewskiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 732 462 012, 732 462 013
    Poniedziałek - Piątek 10:00-19:00
    Sobota: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Gdynia

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Morska 46, 81-225
    gdynia_morska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 509560736
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Chojnice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
    chojnice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 664 912 637
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Gdynia

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Morska 46, 81-225
    gdynia_morska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 509560736
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Warszawa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
    warszawa_malborska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 643 95 74
    pon - sob: 10:00-21:00
    see map
    Leszno

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
    leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 634 49 7
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Kutno

    VOX. Furniture store

    AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
    kutno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 518807232
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Iława

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Ziemowita 6d, 14-200
    ilawa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 601 472 566
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Kraków

    VOX. Furniture store

    CH Zakopianka, ul.Zakopiańska 58, 30-418
    krakow_zakopianska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 608-619-149
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)