Box for multi bed Nest

  • width (cm):
    28.5
  • depth (cm):
    41.5
  • height (cm):
    19

Box for multi bed Nest

  • width (cm):
    28.5
  • depth (cm):
    41.5
  • height (cm):
    19

Nearest showrooms

Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Słupsk

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Bałtycka 7, 76-200
slupsk_baltycka@vox.pl
Tel.: 59 842 02 65
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Toruń

Centrum Dystrybucji SMYKOLAND

SMYKOLAND, ul.Dąbrowskiego 6, 87-100
torun@smykoland.pl
Tel.: 56 664 00 45
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wróblewskiego 16-18, 93-578
lodz@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 292 99 68
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Inowrocław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Marcinkowskiego 84, 88-100
inowroclaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 601 383 458, 52 356 09 80
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Turek

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Turkovia, ul.Komunalna 2, 62-700
turek@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 301 781
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wspólna 1P, 45-837
opole_wspolna@vox.pl
Tel.: 532 530 429, 532 530 479
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: indywidualne umówienie spotkania
see map
Wrocław

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Wnętrz Domar I p-tro, ul.Braniborska 14, 53-680
wroclaw_braniborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 605 052 205, 71 349 99 77
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)