Cotton blanket PURE beige

  • width (cm):
    75
  • depth (cm):
    90
  • height (cm):
    0.5

Cotton blanket PURE beige

  • width (cm):
    75
  • depth (cm):
    90
  • height (cm):
    0.5

Nearest showrooms

Konin

VOX. Furniture store

IM DESIGN, ul.Spółdzielców 15, 62-510
konin_spoldzielcow@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 159 33 3
Monday - Thursday: 10:00-18:00
Friday: 10:00-17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Kalisz

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Wrocławska 180, 62-800
kalisz_wroclawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 663 189 991
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Kraków

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

King Square, ul.Powstańców Wielkopolskich 18, 30-707
krakow_powstancow@vox.pl
Tel.: 535 913 933
Z uwagi na remont salon będzie realizował obsługę klientów zdalnie. Prosimy o kontakt telefoniczny i e-mailowy.
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 510 491 675
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Furniture store

Biasov, ul.Sidorska 100, 21-500
biala_podlaska@vox.pl
Tel.: 48 83 3426094
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Bielsko Biała

VOX. Furniture store

Salon meblowy DOMINO, ul.Partyzantów 98, 43-300
bielskobiala@vox.pl
Tel.: 338 220 92 0, 730-804-584
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Tarnobrzeg

VOX. Furniture store

Salon meblowy Art Plus, ul.Kwiatkowskiego 12, 39-400
tarnobrzeg_kwiatkowskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 15 8236276
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)