Nearest showrooms

Koszalin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Włocławek

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Milenium, ul.Witosa 2, 87-800
wloclawek_witosa@vox.pl
Tel.: 54 426 90 91
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Leszno

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 634 49 7
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
opole@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 428 08 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Franowo, ul.Szwedzka 6, 61-285
poznan_franowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 860 85 91
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Franowo, ul.Szwedzka 6, 61-285
poznan_franowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 860 85 91
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Furniture store

Biasov, ul.Sidorska 100, 21-500
biala_podlaska@vox.pl
Tel.: 48 83 3426094
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Chełm

VOX. Furniture store

Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 82 565 26 81
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Ostrów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Głogowska 9, 63-400
ostrow_glogowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 189 992
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)