Coverlet Natte

    Nearest showrooms

    Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
    ostrowiec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 260 53 59
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Biała Podlaska

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
    bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 83 344 75 84
    pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Szczecin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
    szczecin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Kędzierzyn-Koźle

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Meblowe, ul.Sławięcicka 23, 47-230
    kedzierzyn@vox.pl
    Tel.: 77 481 53 35 lub 77 406 01 00
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Otwock

    Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

    DZIDZIUŚ, ul.Kołłątaja 89A, 05-400
    emaluszek@wp.pl
    Tel.: 22 779 21 60
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-16:00
    see map
    Radom

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
    radom_warszawska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 661 259 008
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Nysa

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
    nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
    Tel.: 77 43 33 330
    pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
    sob: 08:00-13:00
    see map
    Zamość

    VOX. Furniture store

    MPLANETA, ul.Strefowa 6, 22-400
    zamosc_strefowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 845361122
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-17:00
    Sunday: 10:00-16:00
    see map
    Chojnice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
    chojnice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 664 912 637
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Koszalin

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
    koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Zamość

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Starowiejska 23, 22-400
    zamosc_starowiejska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 84 638 01 17, 669 998 920
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 08:00-15:00
    see map
    Świdnica

    VOX. Furniture store

    CM Mebel Styl, ul.Spacerowa 2-4, 58-100
    swidnica@vox.pl
    Tel.: 74 857 81 91
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)