Cube cabinet Young Users

  • width (cm):
    53.5
  • depth (cm):
    43
  • height (cm):
    53

Cube cabinet Young Users

  • width (cm):
    53.5
  • depth (cm):
    43
  • height (cm):
    53

product videos

Nearest showrooms

Ełk

VOX. Furniture store

CH ATU, ul.Targowa 2, 19-300
elk@vox.pl
Tel.: 87 621 43 23
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

DOMOSTREFA, ul.Domaniewska 37B, 02-672
warszawa_domaniewska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 50 80 100, 785 023 406
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wróblewskiego 16-18, 93-578
lodz@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 292 99 68
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
KIELCE

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
kielce_olszewskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 732 462 012, 732 462 013
Poniedziałek - Piątek 10:00-19:00
Sobota: 10:00-18:00
see map
Radom

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
radom_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 259 008
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
see map
Gorzów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

SALON VOX, ul.Szarych Szeregów 11, 66-400
gorzow_szarychszeregow@vox.pl
Tel.: 693956262
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Furniture store

przy Centrum Handlowym E.Leclerc, ul.Inflancka 53, 91-848
lodz_inflancka@vox.pl
Tel.: 798 526 411
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)