Decoration Geo grey big

  • width (cm):
    22
  • depth (cm):
    19.5
  • height (cm):
    18.5

Decoration Geo grey big

  • width (cm):
    22
  • depth (cm):
    19.5
  • height (cm):
    18.5

Other points of sale

Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

Skende Shopping, ul.Spółdzielczości Pracy 88, 20-147
lublin_spoldzielczosci@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 517 29 9
Monday - Friday: 10:00-21:00
Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 9:00-20:00
see map
Nowy Sącz

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Mebli Vox, ul.Grunwaldzka 32, 33-300
nowy_sacz@vox.pl
Tel.: 503 564 146
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Kraków

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

King Square, ul.Powstańców Wielkopolskich 18, 30-707
krakow_powstancow@vox.pl
Tel.: 535 913 933
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Otwock

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

DZIDZIUŚ, ul.Kołłątaja 89A, 05-400
emaluszek@wp.pl
Tel.: 22 779 21 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Kalisz

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Wrocławska 180, 62-800
kalisz_wroclawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 663 189 991
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wspólna 1P, 45-837
opole_wspolna@vox.pl
Tel.: 532 530 429, 532 530 479
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: indywidualne umówienie spotkania
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)