Desk II Concept

  • width (cm):
    127
  • depth (cm):
    60
  • height (cm):
    76

Desk II Concept

  • width (cm):
    127
  • depth (cm):
    60
  • height (cm):
    76

Nearest showrooms

Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Ełk

VOX. Furniture store

CH ATU, ul.Targowa 2, 19-300
elk@vox.pl
Tel.: 87 621 43 23
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Malbork

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
malbork@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 2720186
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Świecie

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wojska Polskiego 203, 86-100
swiecie@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 333 39 10
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Nowy Targ

VOX. Furniture store

HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
nowy_targ@vox.pl
Tel.: 660 425 03 8
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Głogowska 216, 60-104
poznan_glogowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 839 20 00, fax 61 839 20 16
pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Mińsk Mazowiecki - Stojadła

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

ul.Kołbielska 55, 05-300
minskmazowiecki@vox.pl
Tel.: 722140170
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Wrocław

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Wnętrz Domar I p-tro, ul.Braniborska 14, 53-680
wroclaw_braniborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 605 052 205, 71 349 99 77
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)