Drawer for TV unit Nest

  • width (cm):
    57
  • depth (cm):
    39.5
  • height (cm):
    25.5

Drawer for TV unit Nest

  • width (cm):
    57
  • depth (cm):
    39.5
  • height (cm):
    25.5

Nearest showrooms

Radom

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOMAX, ul.Czysta 4, 26-600
radom_czysta@vox.pl
Tel.: 790897732
Monday - Friday: 11:00-19:00
Saturday: 11:00-15:00
see map
Gorzów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

SALON VOX, ul.Szarych Szeregów 11, 66-400
gorzow_szarychszeregow@vox.pl
Tel.: 693956262
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Ełk

VOX. Furniture store

CH ATU, ul.Targowa 2, 19-300
elk@vox.pl
Tel.: 87 621 43 23
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Rzeszów

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Rejtana 49a, 35-326
rzeszow_rejtana@vox.pl
Tel.: 17 857 93 96
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
Sunday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Iława

VOX. Furniture store

Salon meblowy TELMAR, ul.Platynowa 3 Nowa Wieś, 14-200
ilawa_platynowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 896 797 22 5
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Kilińskiego 29, 27-400
ostrowiec_kilinskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 277 14 22 wew. 3, kom. 515 555 510
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Jarosław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Tarnowskiego 20 A, 37-500
jaroslaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 730 063 163
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)