Fotel regulowany Fint

  • width (cm):
    75
  • depth (cm):
    82
  • height (cm):
    105

Fotel regulowany Fint

  • width (cm):
    75
  • depth (cm):
    82
  • height (cm):
    105

Nearest showrooms

Kielce

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
kielce@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Tczew

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
tczew@vox.pl
Tel.: 508118831
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Częstochowa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Św. Jadwigi 112, 42-200
czestochowa_jadwigi@vox.pl
Tel.: 34 360 80 40, fax 34 360 80 44
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Wieluń

VOX. Furniture store

IM DESIGN, ul.Kaliska 11, 98-300
wielun@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 246 33 3
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Arkada, ul.Obornicka 229, 60-650
poznan_obornicka@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 61 842 44 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-19:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Rzeszów

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Armii Krajowej 4A lok. 26, 35-307
rzeszow_armiikrajowej@vox.pl
Tel.: 665 984 504
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Pawłowice

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy PIK, ul.Leśna 16, 43-250
pawlowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 472 51 47
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
see map
Częstochowa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Św. Jadwigi 112, 42-200
czestochowa_jadwigi@vox.pl
Tel.: 34 360 80 40, fax 34 360 80 44
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)