Grill filler Young Users Eco

  • width (cm):
    48
  • depth (cm):
    29
  • height (cm):
    48

Grill filler Young Users Eco

  • width (cm):
    48
  • depth (cm):
    29
  • height (cm):
    48

Nearest showrooms

Białystok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 12, 15-399
bialystok_skladowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 504 571 755
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Leszno

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 634 49 7
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 510 491 675
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

Fabryka Wafelków

ul.Wita Stwosza 59, 02-661
kontakt@fabrykawafelkow.pl
Tel.: 222 907 69 0
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Częstochowa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Św. Jadwigi 112, 42-200
czestochowa_jadwigi@vox.pl
Tel.: 34 360 80 40, fax 34 360 80 44
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Zielona Góra

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Kożuchowska 8, 65-364
zielonagora@vox.pl
Tel.: 725 555 589, 68 324 0448
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00,
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)