Mattress Hilding Pasodoble CE

  • width (cm):
    80, 90, 100, 120, 140, 160, 180
  • depth (cm):
    200
  • height (cm):
    24

Mattress Hilding Pasodoble CE

  • width (cm):
    80, 90, 100, 120, 140, 160, 180
  • depth (cm):
    200
  • height (cm):
    24

Other points of sale

Chełm

VOX. Furniture store

Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 82 565 26 81
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Radom

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOMAX, ul.Czysta 4, 26-600
radom_czysta@vox.pl
Tel.: 790897732
Monday - Friday: 11:00-19:00
Saturday: 11:00-15:00
see map
Zamość

VOX. Furniture store

Mr Home, ul.Strefowa 6, 22-400
zamosc_strefowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 845361122
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
opole@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 428 08 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Kołobrzeg

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Domo, ul.Unii Lubelskiej 21, 78-100
kolobrzeg@vox.pl
Tel.: 727 770 24 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gliwice

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Galeria Wnętrz ReForma, ul.Pszczyńska 192, 44-100
gliwice_pszczynska@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 416 70 52
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Dzierżoniów

VOX. Furniture store

Asan Meble, ul.Kościuszki 2A/1, 58-200
dzierzoniow@vox.pl
Tel.: 74 832 46 50
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)