Metal front overlay Young Users

  • width (cm):
    53
  • height (cm):
    52.5

Nearest showrooms

Gdańsk

VOX. Furniture store

Przymorze , ul. ul. Obrońców Wybrzeża 1, 80-398
gdansk_przymorze@vox.pl
Tel.: 58 700 71 62
Monday - Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
Tel.: 83 344 75 84
pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Kraków

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum MIX Meble, ul.Wadowicka 8a, 30-415
krakow_wadowicka@vox.pl
Tel.: 12 307 11 24
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Furniture store

Meblolux, ul.Chełmińska 114A, 86-300
grudziadz_chelminska@vox.pl
Tel.: 517 653 11 6
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Puławy

VOX. Furniture store

DH Hermes I p-tro, ul.Partyzantów 2a, 24-100
pulawy@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 517 22 9
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Radom

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
radom_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 259 008
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
see map
Grodzisk Mazowiecki

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Generała G.Orlicz-Dreszera 3, 05-825
grodziskmazowiecki@vox.pl
Tel.: 609 809 709
Monday - Friday 10 -18
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)