Organizer Nori

  • width (cm):
    56
  • height (cm):
    56

Organizer Nori

  • width (cm):
    56
  • height (cm):
    56

    Nearest showrooms

    Piotrków Trybunalski

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    ul.Łódzka 66, 97-300
    piotrkow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 446470888
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Toruń

    Centrum Dystrybucji SMYKOLAND

    SMYKOLAND, ul.Dąbrowskiego 6, 87-100
    torun@smykoland.pl
    Tel.: 56 664 00 45
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Warszawa/Janki

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    Park Handlowy Janki, ul.Szwedzki 3, 05-090
    warszawa_janki@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 759 16 72
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
    Sunday: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Gala Dom i Wnętrze (piętro 2), ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
    lublin_gala@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 469 96 09, 607 685 161, 605 988 498
    pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
    sob: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Chojnice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
    chojnice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 664 912 637
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Tarnowskie Góry

    VOX. Furniture store

    MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
    tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 575 333 510
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Gdynia

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
    gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 695 135 821
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Suwałki

    VOX. Furniture store

    Ludwik Meble, ul.Różana 30, 16-400
    suwalki@vox.pl
    Tel.: 875 674 01 4
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Olsztyn

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
    olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 790 353 110
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Tczew

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
    tczew@vox.pl
    Tel.: 508118831
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
    ostrowiec@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 260 53 59
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Kielce

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
    kielce@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)