Pendant lamp Ombra

  • width (cm):
    33
  • depth (cm):
    33
  • height (cm):
    53

Pendant lamp Ombra

  • width (cm):
    33
  • depth (cm):
    33
  • height (cm):
    53

Nearest showrooms

Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Białystok

VOX. Furniture store

Meblux, ul.Przędzalniana 31 CH "M2", 15-688
bialystok_przedzalniana@vox.pl
Tel.: 662 053 490
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Chełm

VOX. Furniture store

Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 82 565 26 81
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Tczew

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
tczew@vox.pl
Tel.: 508118831
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Nowy Sącz

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Mebli Vox, ul.Grunwaldzka 32, 33-300
nowy_sacz@vox.pl
Tel.: 503 564 146
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Suwałki

VOX. Furniture store

Ludwik Meble, ul.Różana 30, 16-400
suwalki@vox.pl
Tel.: 875 674 01 4
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)