Pendant lamp Uwo

  • width (cm):
    43.5
  • depth (cm):
    43.5
  • height (cm):
    41

Pendant lamp Uwo

  • width (cm):
    43.5
  • depth (cm):
    43.5
  • height (cm):
    41

Nearest showrooms

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Kilińskiego 29, 27-400
ostrowiec_kilinskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 277 14 22 wew. 3, kom. 515 555 510
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Świecie

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wojska Polskiego 203, 86-100
swiecie@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 333 39 10
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Gniezno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.17 Dywizji Piechoty 10, 62-200
gniezno@vox.pl
Tel.: tel. 61 424 95 90, fax 61 424 95 97
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bema 39, 86-300
grudziadz_bema@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 451 48 00 do 03, fax 56 451 48 05
pon-pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Gorzów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

SALON VOX, ul.Szarych Szeregów 11, 66-400
gorzow_szarychszeregow@vox.pl
Tel.: 693956262
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Żary

VOX. Furniture store

CH Adams, ul.Górnośląska 17, 68-200
zary@vox.pl
Tel.: 510 310 204
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)