Photo frame Ciri black

  • width (cm):
    14
  • depth (cm):
    3
  • height (cm):
    19

Photo frame Ciri black

  • width (cm):
    14
  • depth (cm):
    3
  • height (cm):
    19

Other points of sale

Suwałki

VOX. Furniture store

Ludwik Meble, ul.Różana 30, 16-400
suwalki@vox.pl
Tel.: 875 674 01 4
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Żary

VOX. Furniture store

CH Adams, ul.Górnośląska 17, 68-200
zary@vox.pl
Tel.: 510 310 204
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Radom

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOMAX, ul.Czysta 4, 26-600
radom_czysta@vox.pl
Tel.: 790897732
Monday - Friday: 11:00-19:00
Saturday: 11:00-15:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Gdańsk

Mama i Ja, ul.Grunwaldzka 355, 80-266
sklepgdansk@mamaija.pl
Tel.: 58 558 20 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

MALUSZEK, ul.Słupska 30, 02-495
sklep@emaluszek.pl
Tel.: 22 723 90 93
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)