Photo frame Lombo

  • width (cm):
    19, 23
  • depth (cm):
    2
  • height (cm):
    23, 28

Photo frame Lombo

  • width (cm):
    19, 23
  • depth (cm):
    2
  • height (cm):
    23, 28

Other points of sale

Lubań

VOX. Furniture store

Domar Meble, ul.Macieja Rataja 4, 59-800
luban@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 711 01 7
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Ełk

VOX. Furniture store

CH ATU, ul.Targowa 2, 19-300
elk@vox.pl
Tel.: 87 621 43 23
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Gdańsk

VOX. Furniture store

Przymorze , ul. ul. Obrońców Wybrzeża 1, 80-398
gdansk_przymorze@vox.pl
Tel.: 58 700 71 62
Monday - Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
Tel.: 83 344 75 84
pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Jarosław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Tarnowskiego 20 A, 37-500
jaroslaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 16 622 00 44
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Grodzisk Mazowiecki

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Generała G.Orlicz-Dreszera 3, 05-825
grodziskmazowiecki@vox.pl
Tel.: 609 809 709
Monday - Friday 10 -18
see map
Kielce

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
kielce@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Mielec

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
mielec@vox.pl
Tel.: 17 717 51 15
pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa/Janki

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Park Handlowy Janki, ul.Szwedzki 3, 05-090
warszawa_janki@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 759 16 72
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Gliwice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
opole@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 428 08 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)