Pillow Boule

    Nearest showrooms

    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Gala Dom i Wnętrze (piętro 2), ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
    lublin_gala@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 469 96 09, 607 685 161, 605 988 498
    pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
    sob: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Mława

    VOX. Furniture store

    Meblolux, ul.Nowa Wieś 8A przy trasie S7, 06-500
    mlawa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 509820705
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Jarocin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
    jarocin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 795 414 721
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Wrocław

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    Aleja Bielany, ul.Czekoladowa 20, 55-040
    wroclaw_bielany@vox.pl
    Tel.: 713 936 25 6, 693 210 006
    Monday - Sunday: 10:00-20:00
    see map
    Gniezno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.17 Dywizji Piechoty 10, 62-200
    gniezno@vox.pl
    Tel.: tel. 61 424 95 90, fax 61 424 95 97
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Suwałki

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sejneńska 59, 16-400
    suwalki_sejnenska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 531 502 211
    pn-pt 9:00 -17:00
    sb 9:00 -14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Lublin

    VOX. Furniture store

    GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
    lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: +48 510 491 675
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    Sunday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Kielce

    VOX. Furniture store

    DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
    kielce@vox.pl
    Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Gdańsk

    VOX. Furniture store

    MORSKI PARK HANDLOWY, ul.Przywidzka 6, 80-174
    gdansk@vox.pl
    Tel.: 58 304 15 38
    Monday - Saturday: 9:00-21:00
    Sunday: 9:00-20:00
    see map
    Nowy Sącz

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Mebli Vox, ul.Grunwaldzka 32, 33-300
    nowy_sacz@vox.pl
    Tel.: 503 564 146
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Nowy Targ

    VOX. Furniture store

    HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
    nowy_targ@vox.pl
    Tel.: 660 425 03 8
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Tarnowskie Góry

    VOX. Furniture store

    MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
    tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 575 333 510
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)