Pillow Linen rectangular

  • width (cm):
    60
  • depth (cm):
    43
  • height (cm):
    10

Pillow Linen rectangular

  • width (cm):
    60
  • depth (cm):
    43
  • height (cm):
    10

Nearest showrooms

Rzeszów

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Armii Krajowej 4A lok. 26, 35-307
rzeszow_armiikrajowej@vox.pl
Tel.: 881 922 900
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Gliwice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
opole@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 428 08 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Otwock

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

DZIDZIUŚ, ul.Kołłątaja 89A, 05-400
emaluszek@wp.pl
Tel.: 22 779 21 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Leszno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.17 stycznia 92, 64-100
leszno_17stycznia@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 397 904
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Park Handlowy Franowo, ul.Szwedzka 6, 61-285
poznan_franowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 860 85 91
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-20:00
see map
Namysłów

VOX. Furniture store

Kraft Wnętrza, ul.Oleśnicka 13A, 46-100
namyslow@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 110 91 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Lubań

VOX. Furniture store

Domar Meble, ul.Macieja Rataja 4, 59-800
luban@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 711 01 7
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Mielec

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
mielec@vox.pl
Tel.: 17 717 51 15
pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)