Roller Rast pink Spot Young

  • width (cm):
    85
  • height (cm):
    25

Roller Rast pink Spot Young

  • width (cm):
    85
  • height (cm):
    25

Other points of sale

Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Chorzów

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Floriańska 23, 41-500
chorzow@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 246 00 30, fax 32 246 00 35
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Arkada, ul.Obornicka 229, 60-650
poznan_obornicka@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 61 842 44 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Giżycko

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLE+, ul.1.maja 17, 11-500
gizycko@vox.pl
Tel.: 536722850
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Radom

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
radom_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 259 008
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

Skende Shopping, ul.Spółdzielczości Pracy 88, 20-147
lublin_spoldzielczosci@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 517 29 9
Monday - Friday: 10:00-21:00
Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 9:00-20:00
see map
Gorzów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

SALON VOX, ul.Szarych Szeregów 11, 66-400
gorzow_szarychszeregow@vox.pl
Tel.: 693956262
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)