Rotary plate Hoolier

  • width (cm):
    30
  • height (cm):
    3

Rotary plate Hoolier

  • width (cm):
    30
  • height (cm):
    3

    Other points of sale

    Białystok

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Składowa 12, 15-399
    bialystok_skladowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 504 571 755
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Bielsko Biała

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon meblowy DOMINO, ul.Partyzantów 98, 43-300
    bielskobiala@vox.pl
    Tel.: 338 220 92 0, 730-804-584
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Bydgoszcz

    VOX. Furniture store

    Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
    bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
    Tel.: 884 982 299
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Siedlce

    VOX. Furniture store

    ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
    siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 534931212
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 9:00-15:00
    see map
    Otwock

    Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

    DZIDZIUŚ, ul.Kołłątaja 89A, 05-400
    emaluszek@wp.pl
    Tel.: 22 779 21 60
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-16:00
    see map
    Lubań

    VOX. Furniture store

    Domar Meble, ul.Macieja Rataja 4, 59-800
    luban@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 711 01 7
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-13:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Gniezno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.17 Dywizji Piechoty 10, 62-200
    gniezno@vox.pl
    Tel.: tel. 61 424 95 90, fax 61 424 95 97
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Gdynia

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
    gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 695 135 821
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Jarocin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
    jarocin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 795 414 721
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Gdańsk

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Staropolska 11, 80-180
    gdansk_staropolska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 78 15 15 878
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Gliwice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
    gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
    Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00,
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Kutno

    VOX. Furniture store

    AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
    kutno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 518807232
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)