Round basket Up High Copper Blush

  • width (cm):
    26
  • depth (cm):
    26
  • height (cm):
    60

Round basket Up High Copper Blush

  • width (cm):
    26
  • depth (cm):
    26
  • height (cm):
    60

    Other points of sale

    Kraków

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    CH Zakopianka, ul.Zakopiańska 56, 30-418
    krakow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 695 640 136
    pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
    sob: 10:00-16:00
    see map
    Przemyśl

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Zyblikiewicza 9, 37-700
    przemysl@vox.pl
    Tel.: 609 171 66 9
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Opole

    VOX. Furniture store

    Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
    opole@vox.pl
    Tel.: 774 428 08 1
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Sanok

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
    sanok@vox.pl
    Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
    pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
    sob: 08:00-12:00
    see map
    Skierniewice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
    skierniewice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Murowana Goślina

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Morelowa 2, 62-095
    murowanagoslina@vox.pl
    Tel.: 61 899 57 89, kom. 693 40 12 35
    pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Sieradz

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
    sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 519 303 70 1
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Tarnowskie Góry

    VOX. Furniture store

    MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
    tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 575 333 510
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Nowy Targ

    VOX. Furniture store

    HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
    nowy_targ@vox.pl
    Tel.: 660 425 03 8
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Zielona Góra

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Kożuchowska 8, 65-364
    zielonagora@vox.pl
    Tel.: 725 555 589, 693 693 671
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00,
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Bochnia

    VOX. Furniture store

    MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
    bochnia@vox.pl
    Tel.: 604 860 64 0
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Bielsko Biała

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon meblowy DOMINO, ul.Partyzantów 98, 43-300
    bielskobiala@vox.pl
    Tel.: 338 220 92 0, 730-804-584
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)