Sideboard 4 You

  • width (cm):
    99.5
  • depth (cm):
    42
  • height (cm):
    118.5

Sideboard 4 You

  • width (cm):
    99.5
  • depth (cm):
    42
  • height (cm):
    118.5

Nearest showrooms

Rzeszów

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Rejtana 49a, 35-326
rzeszow_rejtana@vox.pl
Tel.: 17 857 93 96
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
Sunday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Ełk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Suwalska 69C, 19-300
elk_suwalska@vox.pl
Tel.: 536 586 536
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Kędzierzyn-Koźle

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Sławięcicka 23, 47-230
kedzierzyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 481 53 35 lub 77 406 01 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Gala Dom i Wnętrze (piętro 2), ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_gala@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 469 96 09, 607 685 161, 605 988 498
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Kraków

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum MIX Meble, ul.Wadowicka 8a, 30-415
krakow_wadowicka@vox.pl
Tel.: 12 307 11 24
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Słupsk

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Bałtycka 7, 76-200
slupsk_baltycka@vox.pl
Tel.: 59 842 02 65
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Ełk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Suwalska 69C, 19-300
elk_suwalska@vox.pl
Tel.: 536 586 536
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)