Swivel chair Jungle

  • width (cm):
    58
  • depth (cm):
    52
  • height (cm):
    97

Swivel chair Jungle

  • width (cm):
    58
  • depth (cm):
    52
  • height (cm):
    97

Nearest showrooms

Świecie

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wojska Polskiego 203, 86-100
swiecie@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 333 39 10
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Pawłowice

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy PIK, ul.Leśna 16, 43-250
pawlowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 472 51 47
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Gdańsk

VOX. Furniture store

Przymorze , ul. ul. Obrońców Wybrzeża 1, 80-398
gdansk_przymorze@vox.pl
Tel.: 58 700 71 62
Monday - Saturday: 9:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Elbląg

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Malborska 52, 82-300
elblag_malborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 232 72 57
pon - pt: 07:00-17:00
sob: 07:00-15:00
see map
Giżycko

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLE+, ul.1.maja 17, 11-500
gizycko@vox.pl
Tel.: 536722850
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Września

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Twój Market, ul.Piastów 16, 62-300
wrzesnia_piastow@vox.pl
Tel.: 697 693 196
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wielkopolska 250, 81-531
gdynia_wielkopolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 135 821
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)