Table in yellow/green colour Tuli

  • width (cm):
    59.5
  • depth (cm):
    50
  • height (cm):
    49

Table in yellow/green colour Tuli

  • width (cm):
    59.5
  • depth (cm):
    50
  • height (cm):
    49

Nearest showrooms

Nowy Targ

VOX. Furniture store

HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
nowy_targ@vox.pl
Tel.: 660 425 03 8
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bielsko Biała

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piekarska 74, 43-300
bielskobiala_piekarska@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 529 777
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Gala Dom i Wnętrze (piętro 2), ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_gala@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 469 96 09, 607 685 161, 605 988 498
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-15:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Częstochowa

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Drogowców 29, 42-159
czestochowa_drogowcow@vox.pl
Tel.: 533 170 10 2
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Włocławek

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Milenium, ul.Witosa 2, 87-800
wloclawek_witosa@vox.pl
Tel.: 54 426 90 91
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Poznań

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Wnętrza VOX, ul.Bukowska 148, 60-197
poznan_bukowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 860 85 90
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Gdańsk

Mama i Ja, ul.Grunwaldzka 355, 80-266
sklepgdansk@mamaija.pl
Tel.: 58 558 20 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)