Table lamp Bevel

  • width (cm):
    32
  • depth (cm):
    16
  • height (cm):
    50

Table lamp Bevel

  • width (cm):
    32
  • depth (cm):
    16
  • height (cm):
    50

Nearest showrooms

Radom

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
radom_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 661 259 008
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Gala Dom i Wnętrze (piętro 2), ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_gala@vox.pl
Tel.: 81-469-96-09 607-685-161 605-988-498
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-15:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 507 184 793
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664-912-637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40
pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)