Table lamp Emo

  • width (cm):
    16.5
  • depth (cm):
    18.5
  • height (cm):
    27

Table lamp Emo

  • width (cm):
    16.5
  • depth (cm):
    18.5
  • height (cm):
    27

Nearest showrooms

Giżycko

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLE+, ul.1.maja 17, 11-500
gizycko@vox.pl
Tel.: 536722850
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 510 491 675
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Grudziądz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bema 39, 86-300
grudziadz_bema@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 451 48 00 do 03, fax 56 451 48 05
pon-pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wspólna 1P, 45-837
opole_wspolna@vox.pl
Tel.: 532 530 429, 532 530 479
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: indywidualne umówienie spotkania
see map
Łomża

VOX. Furniture store

CENTRUM MEBLOWE MEBLUX, ul.Żabia 4, 18-400
lomza@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 278 279
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
Tel.: 83 344 75 84
pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)