Table lamp Emo

  • width (cm):
    16.5
  • depth (cm):
    18.5
  • height (cm):
    27

Table lamp Emo

  • width (cm):
    16.5
  • depth (cm):
    18.5
  • height (cm):
    27

Nearest showrooms

Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Chełm

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Chemiczna 8, 22-100
chelm_orbital@vox.pl
Tel.: 825 653 733
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bohaterów Warszawy 5, 75-200
koszalin@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 347 30 69, tel. 94 343 20 10, kom. 608 487 133
pon-pt: 08:00- 16:00
sob: 08:00- 12:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Gliwice

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Galeria Wnętrz ReForma, ul.Pszczyńska 192, 44-100
gliwice_pszczynska@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 416 70 52
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 510 491 675
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Słupsk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Przemysłowa 100, 76-200
slupsk_przemyslowa@vox.pl
Tel.: tel. 59 840 30 72, fax 59 840 30 72
pon - pt: 07:00-18:00,
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Bema 39, 86-300
grudziadz_bema@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 451 48 00 do 03, fax 56 451 48 05
pon-pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)