Table with drawers Nature

  • width (cm):
    180
  • depth (cm):
    100
  • height (cm):
    75

Table with drawers Nature

  • width (cm):
    180
  • depth (cm):
    100
  • height (cm):
    75

Nearest showrooms

Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Jelenia Góra

VOX. Furniture store

Marex, ul.Sygietyńskiego 16, 58-506
jeleniagora_sygietynskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 75 647 24 33
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Inowrocław

VOX. Furniture store

Synak Meble, ul.Andrzeja, 88-100
inowroclaw_andrzeja@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 027 42 6
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-13:00
see map
Kraków

VOX. Furniture store

CH Zakopianka, ul.Zakopiańska 58, 30-418
krakow_zakopianska@vox.pl
Tel.: 608-619-149
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Grudziądz

VOX. Furniture store

Meblolux, ul.Chełmińska 114A, 86-300
grudziadz_chelminska@vox.pl
Tel.: 517 653 11 6
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Gniezno

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria PS, ul.Poznańska 104, 62-200
gniezno_meble@vox.pl
Tel.: 691-361-459
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Furniture store

Biasov, ul.Sidorska 100, 21-500
biala_podlaska@vox.pl
Tel.: 48 83 3426094
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Leonharda 5, 10-454
olsztyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 89 533 00 54
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:30-14:30
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Świdnica

VOX. Furniture store

CM Mebel Styl, ul.Spacerowa 2-4, 58-100
swidnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 74 857 81 91
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)