Vase Qos III

  • width (cm):
    18.5
  • depth (cm):
    18.5
  • height (cm):
    30.5

Vase Qos III

  • width (cm):
    18.5
  • depth (cm):
    18.5
  • height (cm):
    30.5

    Nearest showrooms

    Wrocław

    VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

    Aleja Bielany, ul.Czekoladowa 20, 55-040
    wroclaw_bielany@vox.pl
    Tel.: 713 936 25 6, 693 210 006
    Monday - Sunday: 10:00-20:00
    see map
    Opole

    VOX. Furniture store

    Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
    opole@vox.pl
    Tel.: 774 428 08 1
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Sieradz

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
    sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 519 303 70 1
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Turek

    VOX. Furniture store

    Park Handlowy Turkovia, ul.Komunalna 2, 62-700
    turek@vox.pl
    Tel.: 661 301 781
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Gdynia

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Morska 46, 81-225
    gdynia_morska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 509560736
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Biała Podlaska

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Sidorska 102, 21-500
    bialapodlaska_sidorska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 83 344 75 84
    pon - pt: 07:00-18:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Other points of sale

    Katowice

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
    katowice@vox.pl
    Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
    pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
    sob: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Szczecin

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Struga 9, 70-784
    szczecin_struga@vox.pl
    Tel.: 91 464 43 60
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Warszawa

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Puławska 579, 02-885
    warszawa_pulawska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 114 03 03
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-16:00
    Sunday: 10:00-15:00
    see map
    Kołobrzeg

    VOX. Furniture store

    Meble Domo, ul.Unii Lubelskiej 21, 78-100
    kolobrzeg@vox.pl
    Tel.: 727 770 24 1
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Malbork

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
    malbork@vox.pl
    Tel.: 55 2720186
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Przemyśl

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Zyblikiewicza 9, 37-700
    przemysl@vox.pl
    Tel.: 609 171 66 9
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)