Маленькая доска Tizo

    Маленькая доска Tizo

      Ближайшие салоны

      Skierniewice

      VOX. Салон дверей и полов

      ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
      skierniewice@vox.pl
      тел. 692-491-398
      pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
      sob: 09:00-14:00
      посмотреть схему проезда
      Nysa

      VOX. Салон дверей и полов

      ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
      nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
      тел. 77 43 33 330
      pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
      sob: 08:00-13:00
      посмотреть схему проезда
      Kwidzyn

      VOX. Салон мебели

      C.H. KOPERNIK , ul.Kopernika 25 A, 82-500
      kwidzyn@vox.pl
      тел. 55 261 27 12
      Понедельник - Пятница: 10:00-18:00
      Суббота: 10:00-16:00
      Воскресение: 10:00-15:00
      посмотреть схему проезда
      Tczew

      VOX. Салон мебели

      Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
      tczew@vox.pl
      тел. 508118831
      Понедельник - Пятница: 10:00-18:00
      Суббота: 10:00-14:00
      посмотреть схему проезда
      Jarocin

      VOX. Салон дверей и полов

      ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
      jarocin@vox.pl
      тел. tel. 62 747 61 48 fax 62 747 61 48
      pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
      sob: 09:00-13:00
      посмотреть схему проезда
      Nowy Targ

      VOX. Салон мебели

      HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
      nowy_targ@vox.pl
      тел. 660 425 03 8
      Понедельник - Пятница: 10:00-18:00
      Суббота: 10:00-14:00
      посмотреть схему проезда
      Найти другой салон
      Контакт +7 (4812) 305 000