2-door wardrobe Altitude

  • width (cm):
    90
  • depth (cm):
    53
  • height (cm):
    184

2-door wardrobe Altitude

  • width (cm):
    90
  • depth (cm):
    53
  • height (cm):
    184

Nearest showrooms

Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Furniture store

GALERIA GALA DOM I WNĘTRZE, ul.Fabryczna 2, 20-301
lublin_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 510 491 675
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Bydgoszcz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łęczycka 14, 85-737
bydgoszcz_leczycka@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 370 56 10, fax 52 370 56 14
pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
sobota - 9:00 - 14:00
see map
Łosice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.1000-lecia Państwa Polskiego 11C, 08-200
losice@vox.pl
Tel.: 83 357 23 42
pon - pt: 07:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Inowrocław

VOX. Furniture store

Synak Meble, ul.Andrzeja, 88-100
inowroclaw_andrzeja@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 027 42 6
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-13:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Bydgoszcz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łęczycka 14, 85-737
bydgoszcz_leczycka@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 370 56 10, fax 52 370 56 14
pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
sobota - 9:00 - 14:00
see map
Racibórz

VOX. Furniture store

Arthen-Basztowa, ul.Nowa 17, 47-400
raciborz@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 415 07 78
Monday - Friday: 9:30-20:00
Saturday: 9:00-18:00
see map
Kutno

VOX. Furniture store

AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
kutno@vox.pl
Tel.: 518807232
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Gniezno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.17 Dywizji Piechoty 10, 62-200
gniezno@vox.pl
Tel.: tel. 61 424 95 90, fax 61 424 95 97
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Kielce

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
kielce@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Opole

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
opole@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 428 08 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)