2-sided low bookcase Nature

  • width (cm):
    179.5
  • depth (cm):
    40
  • height (cm):
    72

2-sided low bookcase Nature

  • width (cm):
    179.5
  • depth (cm):
    40
  • height (cm):
    72

Nearest showrooms

Opole

VOX. Furniture store

Meble Rybaccy, ul.Budowlanych 12, 45-121
opole@vox.pl
Tel.: 774 428 08 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Kraków

VOX. Furniture store

CH Zakopianka, ul.Zakopiańska 58, 30-418
krakow_zakopianska@vox.pl
Tel.: 608-619-149
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Puławy

VOX. Furniture store

DH Hermes I p-tro, ul.Partyzantów 2a, 24-100
pulawy@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 517 22 9
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Kielce

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Olszewskiego 9, 25-663
kielce@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 345 01 72 kom. 510 271 073
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Białystok

VOX. Furniture store

Meblux, ul.Przędzalniana 31 CH "M2", 15-688
bialystok_przedzalniana@vox.pl
Tel.: 662 053 490
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Zamość

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Starowiejska 23, 22-400
zamosc_starowiejska@vox.pl
Tel.: 84 638 01 17, 669 998 920
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-15:00
see map
Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)