Alarm clock Tec I

  • width (cm):
    12
  • depth (cm):
    4
  • height (cm):
    17.5

Alarm clock Tec I

  • width (cm):
    12
  • depth (cm):
    4
  • height (cm):
    17.5

Nearest showrooms

Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piłsudskiego 141 (Teren Anilany), 92-318
lodz_pilsudskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 642 60 96
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
see map
Białystok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 12, 15-399
bialystok_skladowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 504 571 755
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Nowa Praga ( dawny Metropol), ul.Jagiellońska 82 , 03-301
warszawa_nowapraga@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 674 56 47
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 11:00-17:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Gdańsk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Staropolska 11, 80-180
gdansk_staropolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 78 15 15 878
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Nowy Targ

VOX. Furniture store

HOMESPOT, ul.Szaflarska 133, 34-400
nowy_targ@vox.pl
Tel.: 660 425 03 8
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bielsko Biała

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piekarska 74, 43-300
bielskobiala_piekarska@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 529 777
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa/Janki

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Park Handlowy Janki, ul.Szwedzki 3, 05-090
warszawa_janki@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 759 16 72
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Otwock

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

DZIDZIUŚ, ul.Kołłątaja 89A, 05-400
emaluszek@wp.pl
Tel.: 22 779 21 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Biłgoraj

VOX. Furniture store

PHU OPAL, ul.Łąkowa 13, 23-400
bilgoraj@vox.pl
Tel.: 722 396 443
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)