Baby organizer ROSE

  • width (cm):
    32
  • height (cm):
    59

Baby organizer ROSE

  • width (cm):
    32
  • height (cm):
    59

    Other points of sale

    Malbork

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
    malbork@vox.pl
    Tel.: 55 2720186
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Leszno

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
    leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 634 49 7
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Gorzów Wielkopolski

    VOX. Furniture store

    SALON VOX, ul.Szarych Szeregów 11, 66-400
    gorzow_szarychszeregow@vox.pl
    Tel.: 693956262
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Koszalin

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
    koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Lublin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
    lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
    pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Konin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
    konin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 63 246 65 10
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Białystok

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Składowa 12, 15-399
    bialystok_skladowa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 504 571 755
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 08:00-14:00
    see map
    Krosno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
    krosno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 13 43 213 61
    pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
    see map
    Warszawa

    VOX. Furniture store

    Galeria Nowa Praga ( dawny Metropol), ul.Jagiellońska 82 , 03-301
    warszawa_nowapraga@vox.pl
    Tel.: 22 674 56 47
    Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
    Sunday: 11:00-17:00
    see map
    Piła

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Kossaka 8, 64-920
    pila_kossaka@vox.pl
    Tel.: 510 477 38 5
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Kraków

    VOX. Furniture store

    CH Zakopianka, ul.Zakopiańska 58, 30-418
    krakow_zakopianska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 608-619-149
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Kutno

    VOX. Furniture store

    AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
    kutno@vox.pl
    Tel.: 518807232
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)