Bench with 3 drawers Spot Young

  • width (cm):
    154
  • depth (cm):
    47
  • height (cm):
    48

Bench with 3 drawers Spot Young

  • width (cm):
    154
  • depth (cm):
    47
  • height (cm):
    48

Nearest showrooms

Włocławek

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Milenium, ul.Witosa 2, 87-800
wloclawek_witosa@vox.pl
Tel.: 54 426 90 91
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Łużycka 1A, 89-600
chojnice@vox.pl
Tel.: 664 912 637
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Toruń

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Wnętrz AMC, ul.Lelewela 33, 87-100
torun_lelewela@vox.pl
Tel.: 506082589
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Malbork

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
malbork@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 2720186
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Piła

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Kossaka 8, 64-920
pila_kossaka@vox.pl
Tel.: 510 477 38 5
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Mińsk Mazowiecki - Stojadła

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

ul.Kołbielska 55, 05-300
minskmazowiecki@vox.pl
Tel.: 722140170
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
see map
Elbląg

VOX. Furniture store

SONIK Salon Meblowy, ul.Grunwaldzka 60-66, 82-300
elblag@vox.pl
Tel.: 55 233 99 85
Monday - Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Białystok

VOX. Furniture store

Meblux, ul.Przędzalniana 31 CH "M2", 15-688
bialystok_przedzalniana@vox.pl
Tel.: 662 053 490
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)