Black decoration Bloom

  • width (cm):
    11
  • depth (cm):
    1.5
  • height (cm):
    15.5

Black decoration Bloom

  • width (cm):
    11
  • depth (cm):
    1.5
  • height (cm):
    15.5

Nearest showrooms

Poznań

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Arkada, ul.Obornicka 229, 60-650
poznan_obornicka@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 61 842 44 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-20:00
Saturday: 10:00-18:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Biłgoraj

VOX. Furniture store

PHU OPAL, ul.Łąkowa 13, 23-400
bilgoraj@vox.pl
Tel.: 722 396 443
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Piotrków Trybunalski

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

ul.Łódzka 66, 97-300
piotrkow@vox.pl
Tel.: 446470888
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa/Janki

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

Park Handlowy Janki, ul.Szwedzki 3, 05-090
warszawa_janki@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 759 16 72
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-18:00
see map
Pawłowice

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy PIK, ul.Leśna 16, 43-250
pawlowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 472 51 47
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
see map
Gniezno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.17 Dywizji Piechoty 10, 62-200
gniezno@vox.pl
Tel.: tel. 61 424 95 90, fax 61 424 95 97
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Gdynia

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Morska 46, 81-225
gdynia_morska@vox.pl
Tel.: 509560736
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Wołomin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.al. Niepodległości 20, 05-200
wolomin_niepodleglosci@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 907 097
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Inowrocław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Marcinkowskiego 84, 88-100
inowroclaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 601 383 458, 52 356 09 80
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)