Nearest showrooms

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Koszalin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Poprzeczna 6, 75-841
koszalin_poprzeczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 94 342 67 68; 510 477 746
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Nowy Sącz

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Grunwaldzka 32, 33-300
nowysacz_grunwaldzka@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 660 777 161
pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 9:00-14:00
see map
Kalisz

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Wrocławska 180, 62-800
kalisz_wroclawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 663 189 991
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Suwałki

VOX. Furniture store

Ludwik Meble, ul.Różana 30, 16-400
suwalki@vox.pl
Tel.: 875 674 01 4
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Chełm

VOX. Furniture store

Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 82 565 26 81
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)