Children's table Match

  • width (cm):
    52.5
  • depth (cm):
    52.5
  • height (cm):
    48

Children's table Match

  • width (cm):
    52.5
  • depth (cm):
    52.5
  • height (cm):
    48

Nearest showrooms

Tczew

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
tczew@vox.pl
Tel.: 508118831
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Mława

VOX. Furniture store

Meblolux, ul.Nowa Wieś 8A przy trasie S7, 06-500
mlawa@vox.pl
Tel.: 509820705
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Home Concept Box 45, ul.Al. Jerozolimskie 185, 02-222
warszawa_jerozolimskie@vox.pl
Tel.: +48 22 867 30 40 kom. 601 267 753
pon - pt: 10:00-20:00
sob: 10:00-20:00
see map
Piła

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Kossaka 8, 64-920
pila_kossaka@vox.pl
Tel.: 510 477 38 5
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Chełm

VOX. Furniture store

Heban Elite, ul.Chemiczna 15, 22-100
chelm_chemiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 82 565 26 81
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Find another store

Other points of sale

Warszawa

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

DOMOSTREFA, ul.Domaniewska 37B, 02-672
warszawa_domaniewska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 50 80 100, 785 023 406
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Wieluń

VOX. Furniture store

IM DESIGN, ul.Kaliska 11, 98-300
wielun@vox.pl
Tel.: 695 246 33 3
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Pawłowice

VOX. Furniture store

Salon Meblowy PIK, ul.Leśna 16, 43-250
pawlowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 32 472 51 47
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
see map
Tarnobrzeg

VOX. Furniture store

Salon meblowy Art Plus, ul.Kwiatkowskiego 12, 39-400
tarnobrzeg_kwiatkowskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 15 8236276
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)