Container Mar

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    10
  • height (cm):
    9

Container Mar

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    10
  • height (cm):
    9

Other points of sale

Warszawa

VOX Interiors. Furniture, door and floor store

DOMOSTREFA, ul.Domaniewska 37B, 02-672
warszawa_domaniewska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 50 80 100, 785 023 406
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Sanok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piastowska 117, 38-500
sanok@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 463 20 88, kom. 881 922 800
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Białystok

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Popiełuszki 117, 15-685
bialystok_popieluszki@vox.pl
Tel.: 515 939 464
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Sokołowska 174, 08-110
siedlce_sokolowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 783 260 240
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Furniture store

IM DESIGN, ul.Spółdzielców 15, 62-510
konin_spoldzielcow@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 159 33 3
Monday - Thursday: 10:00-18:00
Friday: 10:00-17:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Kutno

VOX. Furniture store

AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
kutno@vox.pl
Tel.: 518807232
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Siedlce

VOX. Furniture store

ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
Tel.: 534931212
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 9:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)