Container Mar

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    10
  • height (cm):
    9

Container Mar

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    10
  • height (cm):
    9

Other points of sale

Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Warszawa

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

MALUSZEK, ul.Słupska 30, 02-495
sklep@emaluszek.pl
Tel.: 22 723 90 93
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Tarnowskie Góry

VOX. Furniture store

MySweetRoom, ul.Semaforowa 1, 42-600
tarnowskie_gory_semaforowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 333 510
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Iława

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ziemowita 6d, 14-200
ilawa@vox.pl
Tel.: 601 472 566
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Konin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Spółdzielców 6, 62-500
konin@vox.pl
Tel.: 63 246 65 10
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Kilińskiego 29, 27-400
ostrowiec_kilinskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 277 14 22 wew. 3, kom. 515 555 510
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Lębork

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Krzywoustego 1, 84-300
lebork@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 526 811
Monday - Friday: 10:30-17:30
Saturday: 10:30-14:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Door and flooring store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_malborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 643 95 74
pon - sob: 10:00-21:00
see map
Wołomin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.al. Niepodległości 20, 05-200
wolomin_niepodleglosci@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 907 097
pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)