Decoration Geo white small

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    15
  • height (cm):
    15

Decoration Geo white small

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    15
  • height (cm):
    15

Other points of sale

Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Mielec

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Targowa 3, 39-300
mielec@vox.pl
Tel.: 17 717 51 15
pon - pt: 08:00-19:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

VOX. Furniture store

CWW Domoteka, ul.Malborska 41, 03-286
warszawa_domoteka@vox.pl
Tel.: 22 670 36 01
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-21:00
Sunday: 10:00-19:00
see map
Zamość

VOX. Furniture store

Mr Home, ul.Strefowa 6, 22-400
zamosc_strefowa@vox.pl
Tel.: 845361122
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-17:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Bielsko Biała

VOX. Furniture store

Salon meblowy DOMINO, ul.Partyzantów 98, 43-300
bielskobiala@vox.pl
Tel.: 338 220 92 0, 730-804-584
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bochnia

VOX. Furniture store

MEBLOTEKA, ul.Brzeska 34, 32-700
bochnia@vox.pl
Tel.: 604 860 64 0
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Kraków

VOX. Furniture store

CH Zakopianka, ul.Zakopiańska 58, 30-418
krakow_zakopianska@vox.pl
Tel.: 608-619-149
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Furniture store

przy Centrum Handlowym E.Leclerc, ul.Inflancka 53, 91-848
lodz_inflancka@vox.pl
Tel.: 798 526 411
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Bielsko Biała

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piekarska 74, 43-300
bielskobiala_piekarska@vox.pl
Tel.: 607 529 777
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 10:00-14:00
see map
Leszno

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 634 49 7
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)