Decoration Geo white small

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    15
  • height (cm):
    15

Decoration Geo white small

  • width (cm):
    18
  • depth (cm):
    15
  • height (cm):
    15

Other points of sale

Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piłsudskiego 141 (Teren Anilany), 92-318
lodz_pilsudskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 642 60 96
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
see map
Jarosław

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Tarnowskiego 20 A, 37-500
jaroslaw@vox.pl
Tel.: 16 622 00 44
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-14:00
see map
Piła

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Jana Styki 8, 64-920
pila_styki@vox.pl
Tel.: 67 215 15 90, 92
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Lubań

VOX. Furniture store

Domar Meble, ul.Macieja Rataja 4, 59-800
luban@vox.pl
Tel.: 502 711 01 7
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Chojnice

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
klawkowo@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 395 12 62
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Poznań

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Głogowska 216, 60-104
poznan_glogowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 61 839 20 00, fax 61 839 20 16
pon-pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Katowice

VOX. Door and flooring store

Galeria Handlowa NOWY ROŹDZIEŃ, poziom -1, ul.Al. Roździeńskiego 199, 40-315
katowice@vox.pl
Tel.: 785 045 204, 32 49 31 888
pon - pt: 10:00-19:00
sob: 10:00-17:00
see map
Jarocin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
jarocin@vox.pl
Tel.: 795 414 721
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
szczecin@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 482 22 73, fax 91 482 68 19
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)