Large container Tassel

    Large container Tassel

      Nearest showrooms

      Gliwice

      VOX. Door and flooring store

      ul.Traugutta 6-8, 44-100
      gliwice_traugutta@vox.pl
      Tel.: 32 330 40 70, 32 330 40 77, 32 330 40 76 serwis VOX: +48 601 541 902
      pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
      sob: 09:00-14:00
      see map
      Kutno

      VOX. Furniture store

      AS Meble, ul.Przemysłowa 11/13, 99-300
      kutno@vox.pl
      Tel.: 518807232
      Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
      Saturday: 10:00-14:00
      see map
      Tczew

      VOX. Furniture store

      Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Jagiellońska 55, 83-110
      tczew@vox.pl
      Tel.: 508118831
      Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
      Saturday: 10:00-14:00
      see map
      Koszalin

      VOX. Door and flooring store

      ul.Bohaterów Warszawy 5, 75-200
      koszalin@vox.pl
      Tel.: 94 347 30 69, tel. 94 343 20 10, kom. 608 487 133
      pon-pt: 08:00- 16:00
      sob: 08:00- 12:00
      see map
      Radom

      VOX. Door and flooring store

      ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
      radom_warszawska@vox.pl
      Tel.: 661 259 008
      pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
      see map
      Szczecin

      VOX. Door and flooring store

      ul.Santocka 39, 71-083
      szczecin@vox.pl
      Tel.: 91 482 22 73 fax 91 482 68 19
      pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
      sob: 09:00-14:00
      see map
      Find another store
      Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)