Materac Hilding Funky

  • width (cm):
    80, 90, 100, 120, 140, 160
  • depth (cm):
    200
  • height (cm):
    15

Materac Hilding Funky

  • width (cm):
    80, 90, 100, 120, 140, 160
  • depth (cm):
    200
  • height (cm):
    15

Other points of sale

Olsztyn

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Lubelska 25, 10-406
olsztyn_lubelska@vox.pl
Tel.: 790 353 110
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski

VOX. Furniture store

DEK Meble, ul.Sandomierska 83a, 27-400
ostrowiec@vox.pl
Tel.: 41 260 53 59
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Warszawa

Maluszek Anna Grzebalska

MALUSZEK, ul.Słupska 30, 02-495
sklep@emaluszek.pl
Tel.: 22 723 90 93
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Nysa

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Czarnieckiego 10, 48-303
nysa_czarnieckiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 43 33 330
pon - pt: 08:00-16:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Gdańsk

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Staropolska 11, 80-180
gdansk_staropolska@vox.pl
Tel.: 78 15 15 878
pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Krosno

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Składowa 7, 38-400
krosno@vox.pl
Tel.: 13 43 213 61
pon - pt: 07:30-17:00 sob: 08:00-12:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Łódź

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Piłsudskiego 141 (Teren Anilany), 92-318
lodz_pilsudskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 42 642 60 96
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
see map
Kędzierzyn-Koźle

VOX. Furniture store

Centrum Meblowe, ul.Sławięcicka 23, 47-230
kedzierzyn@vox.pl
Tel.: 77 481 53 35 lub 77 406 01 00
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Wrocław

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Wnętrz Domar I p-tro, ul.Braniborska 14, 53-680
wroclaw_braniborska@vox.pl
Tel.: 605 052 205, 71 349 99 77
Monday - Saturday: 10:00-20:00
Sunday: 10:00-16:00
see map
Ostrów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Głogowska 9, 63-400
ostrow_glogowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 189 992
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)