Matress 90x200 Gemino rolled

  • width (cm):
    90
  • depth (cm):
    200
  • height (cm):
    18

Matress 90x200 Gemino rolled

  • width (cm):
    90
  • depth (cm):
    200
  • height (cm):
    18

Other points of sale

Lublin

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Ceramiczna 1, 20-150
lublin_ceramiczna@vox.pl
Tel.: 81 524 41 00, 501 695 392
pon - pt: 09:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-13:00
see map
Tarnobrzeg

VOX. Furniture store

Salon meblowy Art Plus, ul.Kwiatkowskiego 12, 39-400
tarnobrzeg_kwiatkowskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 15 8236276
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Świecie

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Wojska Polskiego 203, 86-100
swiecie@vox.pl
Tel.: 52 333 39 10
pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
sob: 08:00-13:00
see map
Ostrów Wielkopolski

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Głogowska 9, 63-400
ostrow_glogowska@vox.pl
Tel.: 575 189 992
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Brodnica

VOX. Furniture store

Telmar, ul.Sikorskiego 2A, 87-300
brodnica@vox.pl
Tel.: 56 498 61 01
Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
Saturday: 9:00-13:00
see map
Skierniewice

VOX. Door and flooring store

ul.Stefana Batorego 41, 96-100
skierniewice@vox.pl
Tel.: 692 491 398, 531 808 808
pon - pt: 10:00-18:00
sob: 09:00-14:00
see map
Find another store

Nearest showrooms

Biłgoraj

VOX. Furniture store

PHU OPAL, ul.Łąkowa 13, 23-400
bilgoraj@vox.pl
Tel.: 722 396 443
Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
Saturday: 9:00-14:00
see map
Szczecin

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Struga 9, 70-784
szczecin_struga@vox.pl
Tel.: 91 464 43 60
Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
Saturday: 10:00-17:00
see map
Jelenia Góra

VOX. Furniture store

Marex, ul.Sygietyńskiego 16, 58-506
jeleniagora_sygietynskiego@vox.pl
Tel.: 75 647 24 33
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Sieradz

VOX. Furniture store

ul.Warszawska 11 A, 98-200
sieradz_warszawska@vox.pl
Tel.: 519 303 70 1
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-14:00
see map
Bydgoszcz

VOX. Furniture store

Galeria Szajnochy 2, ul.Karola Szajnochy 2, 85-719
bydgoszcz_szajnochy@vox.pl
Tel.: 884 982 299
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Biała Podlaska

VOX. Furniture store

Biasov, ul.Sidorska 100, 21-500
biala_podlaska@vox.pl
Tel.: 48 83 3426094
Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
Saturday: 10:00-15:00
see map
Find another store
Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)