Narzuta Solo

    Other points of sale

    Chojnice

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Gdańska 2, Klawkowo, 89-600
    klawkowo@vox.pl
    Tel.: 52 395 12 62
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-18:00
    Saturday: 9:00-14:00
    see map
    Zielona Góra

    VOX. Furniture store

    CWW, ul.Zjednoczenia 106, 65-120
    zielonagora_zjednoczenia@vox.pl
    Tel.: 690 603 997
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-18:00
    Sunday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Szczecin

    VOX. Furniture store

    ul.Struga 9, 70-784
    szczecin_struga@vox.pl
    Tel.: 91 464 43 60
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-17:00
    see map
    Jarocin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Al. Niepodległości 20 A, 63-200
    jarocin@vox.pl
    Tel.: 795 414 721
    pon - pt: 08:00-17:00
    sob: 09:00-13:00
    see map
    Leszno

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.17 stycznia 92, 64-100
    leszno_17stycznia@vox.pl
    Tel.: 607 397 904
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Wołomin

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.al. Niepodległości 20, 05-200
    wolomin_niepodleglosci@vox.pl
    Tel.: 607 907 097
    pon - pt: 08:00-18:00
    sob: 09:00-15:00
    see map
    Find another store

    Nearest showrooms

    Leszno

    VOX. Furniture store

    Centrum Peamco, ul.Fabryczna 15, 64-100
    leszno_fabryczna@vox.pl
    Tel.: 502 634 49 7
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Siedlce

    VOX. Furniture store

    ARCHE, ul.Brzeska 134, 08-110
    siedlce_brzeska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 534931212
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 9:00-15:00
    see map
    Malbork

    VOX. Furniture store

    Salon Meblowy TELMAR, ul.Wojska Polskiego 91D, 82-200
    malbork@vox.pl
    Tel.: 55 2720186
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Radom

    VOX. Door and flooring store

    ul.Warszawska 156, 26-600
    radom_warszawska@vox.pl
    Tel.: 661 259 008
    pon - pt: 09:00-17:00
    see map
    Mława

    VOX. Furniture store

    Meblolux, ul.Nowa Wieś 8A przy trasie S7, 06-500
    mlawa@vox.pl
    Tel.: 509820705
    Monday - Friday: 10:00-18:00
    Saturday: 10:00-14:00
    see map
    Wieluń

    VOX. Furniture store

    IM DESIGN, ul.Kaliska 11, 98-300
    wielun@vox.pl
    Tel.: 695 246 33 3
    Monday - Friday: 9:00-17:00
    Saturday: 9:00-13:00
    see map
    Find another store
    Online store helpline +48 61 81 51 783 (8:00 - 16:00)